Congratulations to current Rugeley champion Steve Coppard who won Prem 1 will a clean sweep of victories. Congratulations to the other league winners. Mike Sadler will be taking over from James Roberts as League Secretary and will be reducing division size to a more management 6 played over a month.

Feb/ March League Winners:
Prem 1 – Steve Coppard
Prem 2 – David Scott
Div 1 – Mike Sadler
Div 2 – Roger Eddowes
Div 3 – Lee Beaumont
Div 4 – Lance Frear
Div 5 – Lee McFarland