Final placings for our March/April Club Leagues. Congratulations to Bill Todd for taking the top spot for the first time and also to all the other divisional winners – Stuart Hunt, Richard Coulthard, Paul Tate, Adam Baker, Jarratt Davis, Stephen Owen and James Bowater.

New leagues now available on the website. The League period will run from Friday 17th March to Sunday 31st May. Please try to spread your matches evenly within the league period. Good luck all!